Free Shipping on orders over $99
Order Online or call: 1-877-880-5947

4.8
32 Reviews
5
78% (25)
4
22% (7)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
97% Recommend this product (31 of 32 responses)
By Tim
Martinsville , VA
July 8, 2016
Best bang for the buck
There are many different creme chargers and prices vary greatly but in my experience these are the best value for the price.
By JSC
Iowa
July 7, 2016
Easy to use and no duds
Works like advertised, very pleased
By S.M.M.
Boston, MA
September 24, 2015
Great
Excellent product and value.
By Floyd Vandergrift
Hartville,Missouri.65667
September 23, 2015
Last order not received.
This is an excellent product.would Reckamend to nay one.I have ordered 3 cases the first to came Fast! The third case has got mixed up.I don't know what happened.I payed with PayPal the 20th sept.was to arrive the 23rd.but was told they have no recent order even thought I have Payed.with receat. They will get it figured out. Good Company.just a little mix up on last order made on the 20th.sept.
By Jim
Nevada
June 18, 2015
Work great
Quick shipping, great product.
By Jerry
Hershey PA
May 15, 2015
Great product; performs just as good as the higher brands
Super fast shipping with no complaints
By lacey
boston, ma
April 2, 2015
excellent
Excellent product and excellent value for the money.
By Johnny
New York
January 7, 2015
Great!
Order came quickly, and was what I ordered.
By taylor
truckeerawk@gmail.com
December 3, 2014
quick delivery!
Was delivered in 2/days...highly recommended!
By Courtney
Waco, TX
June 23, 2013
Great Value and Works Well
I had previously used the WhipIt brand chargers and these seem to do the job just as well. No major difference was noted.
By Mel
Jacksonville, FL
May 21, 2013
Perfect
Product arrived very quickly and was exactly as advertised. Great source for this item with many other similar items to choose from. I'd purchase here again and would recommend to others to do the same.
By dawn
AZ
December 25, 2012
great
always a good product and great service
By Dawn
Holland, MI
December 24, 2012
Xtra Whip chargers
They work great! I'll be back for more.
By Vinnie
Panama City, FL
August 24, 2012
Xtra Whip Cream Chargers
Excellent brand, excellent price, got to my home FAST!! Ordered it Wednesday evening and was at my house by Friday afternoon from Carlsbad CA to my door step in PC Florida. I highly recommend the purchase of the Xtra Whip chargers, but make sure you order enough to get the free shipping or else you will not feel like you got a good deal.
By Doreen Shadley
Scappoose, Oregon
July 27, 2012
Great product, great price
The product is great, works good and arrived in a timely manner. Thanks
By Regina
Falls Church, VA
June 18, 2012
Whipped Cream chargers.....excellent .
The product is excellent and I am getting excellent resujts of whipped cream for my backing business.
By Sara P.
Georgetown Lake, MT
June 2, 2012
Whipped Cream Chargers
Easy to order and prompt in their delivery.
By Molly
CA
May 18, 2012
Worked for me
Product worked as advertised
By brian
granada hills, ca
April 24, 2012
good
great*
By Rachel Goldsmith
Falls Church, VA
April 8, 2012
Great Product, Quick service
I was amazed by how fast my case of chargers arrived. They were in perfect condition, and performed exactly as advertised.
By Jim
toledo, oh
November 16, 2011
Very professional service & product
Product & service is fine. No complaints or conserns.
By nigel henderson
spfld. mo
November 1, 2011
cheap and did a fine job
cant beat it for the price
By anthony nickle
indianapolis indiana
October 14, 2011
easywhip!!
Works great!
By Ashley
huntsville,Texas
September 29, 2011
Great
Fast shipping, great product, will be back! :)
By JB
Reno
August 3, 2011
Excellent service-excellent product
I was surprised how fast the order arrived to the opposite side of the US. Excellent service. Very good product as well. Free shipping was fast shipping-no shortcuts by this company.
By Gus
New Jersey
July 20, 2011
Xtra Whip- Review
The product so far is good.
By Ron
Hartford Connecticut
June 13, 2011
Better value then retail
Buying in bulk is a much better value then buying at a retail outlet. Much more cost effective. The company is very easy to deal with.
By Jeff
Iowa
April 24, 2011
All good
Product quality good, service good also.
By Anthony
Orange County, CA
March 29, 2011
Many orders, all correct & promptly delivered
'nuf said.
By smithe2383
Oakland, CA
March 23, 2011
worked great!
I was aprehensive at first because of the low price but these worked wonderfully!
By Doug
Austin, TX
March 14, 2011
Very fast service.
2nd time ordering from them, and both orders received fast. No lag time between order and getting shipped, like a lot of other companies.
By Val Rasmussen
Northern California
March 3, 2011
Xtra whip cream charger review
You guys are always great at processing orders in a timely maner. This product was above average. The price is competitive with other products. Keep up the great work!

Page 1 of 1